Events | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events

Events

December 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, February 28, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, December 6, 2018 (All day)
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day)
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 6, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 9, 2018 (All day)
Monday, December 10, 2018 (All day)
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 13:00
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 09:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 16:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 19:00

No Future Events

Subscribe to Events