Cultural Events | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Cultural Events

Events

January 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, February 28, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, December 30, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, January 17, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 20:00 to Monday, January 14, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 16:15
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 16:30
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 14:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (All day)

No Future Events