Events | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events

Events

June 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, May 26, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 14:30
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 16:30 to 18:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 08:30 to 15:15
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 16:30 to 19:00
Subscribe to Events