Events | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events

Events

April 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day)
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, April 11, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 16:30
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 16:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:30
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 15:00
Subscribe to Events