Cultural Events | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Cultural Events

Events

December 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 14:15
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:15
Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 18:00
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 18:00
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 09:45
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 17:00
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, April 27, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 08:30
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 09:30
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:00

No Future Events