Events | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events

Events

October 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 5, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 5, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 (All day)
Monday, October 9, 2017 (All day)
Monday, October 9, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 19:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 09:30
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 18, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (All day)
Subscribe to Events