Events | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Events

February 2016

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, February 11, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 14:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 15:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, March 24, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, April 24, 2016 (All day)
Monday, April 25, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Events