Events For 13/01/2018 | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events For 13/01/2018

Events

May 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 14:15
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 18:30 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 18:30 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 3, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 14:15
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 14:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 14:15
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 18:30 to Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 16:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00
Monday, May 21, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 13:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 14:30
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 08:30
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 09:30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:15
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 20:30
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 20:30

No Future Events