Events For 02/11/2017 | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events For 02/11/2017

Events

November 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:15
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 06:45
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:30
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 16:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 13:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 16:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 09:45
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:30
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:30
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 18:30
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 17:45