Events For 16/04/2017 | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events For 16/04/2017

Events

June 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 13:00 to Monday, June 26, 2017 - 13:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, June 4, 2017 (All day) to Monday, June 5, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 16:00
Monday, June 5, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 (All day)
Monday, June 5, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day)
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:30
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 18:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 14:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 16:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 18:15
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 18:30
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
14:30 to 16:30
Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
09:15 to 11:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, June 29, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
08:30 to 13:30
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:45
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 18:30
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:30
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
13:00 to 13:30

No Future Events