Events For 31/03/2017 | האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Skip to Hebrew
Skip to English
Skip to Arabic
Skip to Site Map

Events For 31/03/2017

Events

March 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 20:30
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 13:00 to Monday, June 26, 2017 - 13:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
09:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
08:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, March 12, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 16:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 16:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 16:00 to Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 20:00
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:30
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 14:30
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 15:30
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:30
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 11:00
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 13:00 to Monday, June 26, 2017 - 13:30
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 12:15
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 14:15
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 14:15